العربية


Flight Status and information QR1041

Flight status QR1041
Abu Dhabi - AUH
Qatar Airways QR1041

Abu Dhabi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 06:00
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1041
AUH DOH
Abu Dhabi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1041

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Cancelled 06:00
Tue 11 May 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Cancelled 06:00
Tue 04 May 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 12mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:00 QR1041 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 05:39 No delay