العربية


Flight Status and information QR1039

Flight status QR1039
Sharjah - SHJ
Qatar Airways QR1039

Sharjah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:10
Revised hour : 11:23
Planned date : Fri 22 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1039
SHJ DOH
Sharjah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sharjah, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1039

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:23 Delay: 13mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) On Time 11:10
Tue 19 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:45 Delay: 35mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:01 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:17 Delay: 7mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:37 Delay: 27mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) On Time 11:10
Mon 11 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:27 Delay: 17mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:37 Delay: 27mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:05 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:57 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:51 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:56 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:51 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:35 Delay: 25mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:48 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:51 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:48 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:54 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:43 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:47 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:52 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:59 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:58 Delay: 48mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:05 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:56 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:54 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:06 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:47 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:51 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:42 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:57 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:50 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:55 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 11:10 QR1039 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived 10:56 No delay