العربية


Flight Status and information QR1019

Flight status QR1019
Dubai - DXB
Qatar Airways QR1019

Dubai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:40
Revised hour : 22:40
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR1019
DXB DOH
Dubai Airport Doha International Airport
From Dubai, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1019

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:42 Delay: 2mn
Sat 15 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:48 Delay: 8mn
Fri 14 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:48 Delay: 8mn
Thu 13 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:43 Delay: 3mn
Wed 12 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:45 Delay: 5mn
Tue 11 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:52 Delay: 12mn
Mon 10 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:59 Delay: 19mn
Sun 09 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:47 Delay: 7mn
Sat 08 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:47 Delay: 7mn
Fri 07 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:00 Delay: 20mn
Thu 06 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:57 Delay: 17mn
Wed 05 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:45 Delay: 5mn
Tue 04 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:49 Delay: 9mn
Mon 03 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 22:40 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:16 Delay: 6mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:17 Delay: 7mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:14 Delay: 4mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:22 Delay: 12mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 5mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Landed 01:02
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:01 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:11 Delay: 1mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 5mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:18 Delay: 8mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 29mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:05 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:10 QR1019 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 23:14 Delay: 4mn