العربية


Flight Status and information QR096

Flight status QR096
Zurich - ZRH
Qatar Airways QR096

Zurich - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:55
Revised hour : 00:38
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR096
ZRH DOH
Zurich Airport Doha International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR096

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 1mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 19mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 2mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 30mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:55
QR096 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
00:39
No delay