العربية


Flight Status and information QR094

Flight status QR094
Zurich - ZRH
Qatar Airways QR094

Zurich - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 15:56
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR094
ZRH DOH
Zurich Airport Doha International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR094

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) On Time
15:56
Mon 21 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 56mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 12mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:10
QR094 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived
15:42
No delay