العربية


Flight Status and information QR078

Flight status QR078
Berlin - TXL
Qatar Airways QR078

Berlin - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:42
Planned date : Thu 12 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR078
TXL DOH
Tegel Airport Doha International Airport
From Berlin, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR078

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Scheduled
05:45
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 21mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 28mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 104mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:45
QR078 Berlin - TXL (TXL) Arrived
05:32
No delay