العربية


Flight Status and information QR070

Flight status QR070
Frankfurt - FRA
Qatar Airways QR070

Frankfurt - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 17:00
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR070
FRA DOH
Frankfurt am Main Airport Doha International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR070

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 12 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:01 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:08 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:08 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:08 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 5mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:13 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 5mn
Fri 28 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:01 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:17 Delay: 2mn
Mon 24 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:09 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:54 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:16 Delay: 1mn
Wed 12 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:18 Delay: 3mn
Tue 11 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:56 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:09 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:15 QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived 17:00 No delay