العربية


Flight Status and information QR070

Flight status QR070
Frankfurt - FRA
Qatar Airways QR070

Frankfurt - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 16:30
Planned date : Tue 20 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR070
FRA DOH
Frankfurt am Main Airport Doha International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR070

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 20 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Early
16:30
Mon 19 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 12mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Early
16:45
Tue 13 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 10mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
17:00
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:56
Delay: 6mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 5mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 5mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 12mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 17mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 12mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 9mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
16:50
QR070 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
16:30
No delay