العربية


Flight Status and information QR068

Flight status QR068
Frankfurt - FRA
Qatar Airways QR068

Frankfurt - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:35
Revised hour : 00:24
Planned date : Tue 20 Aug 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR068
FRA DOH
Frankfurt am Main Airport Doha International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR068

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 21 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) On Time
00:30
Tue 20 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 19 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 13mn
Sun 18 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Sat 17 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 16 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Thu 15 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 14 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Tue 13 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 7mn
Mon 12 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 11 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sat 10 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 16mn
Fri 09 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 08 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Wed 07 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 06 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 05 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 04 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Sat 03 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Fri 02 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Thu 01 Aug 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Wed 31 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 30 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 29 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 28 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 1mn
Sat 27 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 26 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Thu 25 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 16mn
Wed 24 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 8mn
Tue 23 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 26mn
Mon 22 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Sun 21 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 20 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Fri 19 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 10mn
Thu 18 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 20mn
Wed 17 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 16 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 21mn
Mon 15 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 27mn
Sun 14 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sat 13 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 37mn
Fri 12 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 11 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 08 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 07 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 06 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 16mn
Fri 05 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Thu 04 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Wed 03 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 17mn
Tue 02 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 39mn
Mon 01 Jul 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Sun 30 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sat 29 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 28 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 27 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 1mn
Wed 26 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Tue 25 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 24 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 23 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 52mn
Sat 22 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 62mn
Fri 21 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 19mn
Thu 20 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 51mn
Wed 19 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 25mn
Tue 18 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 17mn
Mon 17 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Sun 16 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 14mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 20mn
Wed 12 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 22mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 27mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 20mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 51mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 39mn
Thu 06 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 25mn
Wed 05 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Tue 04 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 60mn
Mon 03 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 33mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 12mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Fri 31 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 15mn
Thu 30 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 29 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Tue 28 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Sun 26 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 37mn
Sat 25 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 29mn
Fri 24 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 23 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Tue 21 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Delayed
03:08
Sun 19 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 18 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 35mn
Fri 17 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 39mn
Thu 16 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 35mn
Wed 15 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 37mn
Tue 14 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 32mn
Mon 13 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 28mn
Sun 12 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 27mn
Sat 11 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 11mn
Fri 10 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 36mn
Thu 09 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 13mn
Tue 07 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 24mn
Sun 05 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 04 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 7mn
Fri 03 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 8mn