العربية


Flight Status and information QR068

Flight status QR068
Frankfurt - FRA
Qatar Airways QR068

Frankfurt - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:35
Revised hour : 00:39
Planned date : Mon 17 Jun 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR068
FRA DOH
Frankfurt am Main Airport Doha International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR068

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Scheduled
00:35
Mon 17 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Sun 16 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 14mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 20mn
Wed 12 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 22mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 27mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 20mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 51mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 39mn
Thu 06 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 25mn
Wed 05 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Tue 04 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 60mn
Mon 03 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 33mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 12mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Fri 31 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 15mn
Thu 30 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 29 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Tue 28 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 4mn
Sun 26 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 37mn
Sat 25 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 29mn
Fri 24 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 23 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Tue 21 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Delayed
03:08
Sun 19 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 18 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 35mn
Fri 17 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 39mn
Thu 16 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 35mn
Wed 15 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 37mn
Tue 14 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 32mn
Mon 13 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 28mn
Sun 12 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 27mn
Sat 11 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 11mn
Fri 10 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 36mn
Thu 09 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 13mn
Tue 07 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 24mn
Sun 05 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 04 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 7mn
Fri 03 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 01 May 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 29 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 28 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sat 27 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 26 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 20mn
Thu 25 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Wed 24 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 20mn
Sun 21 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 33mn
Fri 19 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 2mn
Thu 18 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 28mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 28mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 26mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 2mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 38mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 6mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 23mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 29mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 3mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
00:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 41mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 27mn
Fri 29 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 20mn
Thu 28 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Wed 27 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 17mn
Tue 26 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Mon 25 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 18mn
Sun 24 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 23 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 12mn
Fri 22 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 37mn
Thu 21 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 4mn
Wed 20 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Tue 19 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 17 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sat 16 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Fri 15 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 25mn
Sat 09 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Fri 08 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Wed 06 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Mon 04 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 03 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Fri 01 Mar 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Thu 28 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Wed 27 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 26 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Mon 25 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 24 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 23 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 7mn
Fri 22 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 37mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:56
Delay: 21mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
23:35
QR068 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:28
No delay