العربية


Flight Status and information QR030

Flight status QR030
Edinburgh - EDI
Qatar Airways QR030

Edinburgh - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:20
Planned date : Fri 05 Jun 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR030
EDI DOH
Edinburgh Airport Doha International Airport
From Edinburgh, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR030

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Jun 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Wed 03 Jun 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Sun 31 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 29 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Sun 24 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 22 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Sun 17 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 15 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Sun 10 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 08 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Sun 03 May 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 24 Apr 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 19 Apr 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 17 Apr 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Fri 10 Apr 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sun 05 Apr 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 03 Apr 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 31 Mar 2020
00:20
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sat 28 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Thu 26 Mar 2020
05:00
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Delayed
06:47
Sun 22 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 25mn
Sun 15 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 13mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Cancelled
23:59
Thu 05 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 21mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 8mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 55mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 5mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 19mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 14mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 6mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 21mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 21mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 8mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 7mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 9mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 21mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 8mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 9mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 16mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 11mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 50mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 31mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 7mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 11mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 3mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 15mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 8mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 3mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 11mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 23mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 10mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 11mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 33mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 11mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:01
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
23:59
QR030 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 5mn