العربية


Flight Status and information QR022

Flight status QR022
Manchester - MAN
Qatar Airways QR022

Manchester - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 16:54
Planned date : Fri 30 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR022
MAN DOH
Manchester Airport Doha International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR022

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:15
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:15
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:15
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:15
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:15
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 2mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) On Time
16:51
Tue 13 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 12mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 4mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 2mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
17:05
Sat 29 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 10mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 12 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
17:05
Fri 07 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
17:05
Wed 05 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
17:25
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
17:25
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
17:25
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
17:05
Thu 23 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
17:05
QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
17:05