العربية


Flight Status and information QR022

Flight status QR022
Manchester - MAN
Qatar Airways QR022

Manchester - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:00
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR022
MAN DOH
Manchester Airport Doha International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR022

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Scheduled 17:00
Wed 08 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 27mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 30mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:41 Delay: 41mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:19 Delay: 19mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:16 Delay: 16mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 25mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 10mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 18:29 Delay: 89mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 47mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 10mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 22mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:11 Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 63mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:07 Delay: 7mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 16:52 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 10mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:09 Delay: 9mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:18 Delay: 18mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 30mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 25mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 22mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:50 Delay: 50mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:09 Delay: 9mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 22mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:54 Delay: 54mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Scheduled 17:00
Thu 04 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 15mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 15mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 15mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:28 Delay: 28mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 12mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 50mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:16 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:51 Delay: 21mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:19 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:29 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 16mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:21 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:23 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 2mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 7mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:22 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:11 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:29 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 15mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 8mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 12mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 3mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 8mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 17:30 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Wed 09 Jun 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 08 Jun 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Mon 07 Jun 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 05 Jun 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Fri 04 Jun 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 03 Jun 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Wed 02 Jun 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 04 May 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Sun 02 May 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 01 May 2021 17:00 QR022 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled 17:00