العربية


Flight Status and information QR018

Flight status QR018
Dublin - DUB
Qatar Airways QR018

Dublin - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:24
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR018
DUB DOH
Dublin Airport Doha International Airport
From Dublin, Ireland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR018

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 4mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
00:20
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 7mn