العربية


Flight Status and information QR018

Flight status QR018
Dublin - DUB
Qatar Airways QR018

Dublin - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 23:59
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR018
DUB DOH
Dublin Airport Doha International Airport
From Dublin, Ireland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR018

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 24 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Scheduled 00:10
Thu 22 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:53 Delay: 43mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 00:10 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 3mn
Thu 25 Mar 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:52 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 12mn
Sun 07 Mar 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:51 No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 2mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 10mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:31 Delay: 36mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 23mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 1mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:01 Delay: 6mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 23mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:21 No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 1mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020 23:55 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020 23:45 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Delayed 03:10
Fri 25 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:55 Delay: 5mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:54 Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:53 Delay: 3mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:21 No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:03 Delay: 13mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:19 Delay: 29mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:13 Delay: 23mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 20mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 20mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 23:00 Delay: 10mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:54 Delay: 4mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:53 Delay: 3mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Cancelled 22:50
Wed 29 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020 00:15 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Cancelled 00:15
Sat 25 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020 00:40 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 22 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:54 Delay: 4mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Cancelled 22:50
Sat 18 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Cancelled 22:50
Wed 15 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:24 No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020 22:50 QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived 22:31 No delay