العربية


Flight Status and information QR018

Flight status QR018
Dublin - DUB
Qatar Airways QR018

Dublin - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:46
Planned date : Sat 22 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR018
DUB DOH
Dublin Airport Doha International Airport
From Dublin, Ireland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR018

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 7mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 33mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 42mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 15mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 20mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 6mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 16mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 38mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 15mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 19mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:05
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 39mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 8mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 5mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:15
QR018 Dublin - DUB (DUB) Arrived
23:54
No delay