العربية


Flight Status and information QR008

Flight status QR008
London - LHR
Qatar Airways QR008

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:45
Revised hour : 00:45
Planned date : Sat 31 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR008
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR008

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 01 Nov 2020
00:45
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Scheduled
00:45
Sat 31 Oct 2020
00:45
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:45
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
00:45
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:45
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
00:45
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:45
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 27mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 29mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 13mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 43mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 10mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 13mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
23:51
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 10mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 15mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
02:35
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 8mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 10mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 19mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 5mn
Tue 22 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 8mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 17mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 15mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 15mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:01
Delay: 6mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:56
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 33mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 24mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 37mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 13mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 4mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 2mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 25mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
06:00
Fri 04 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 11mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Landed
01:07
Tue 01 Sep 2020
23:55
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 16mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 13mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 4mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 3mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 13mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 2mn
Sat 15 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 35mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 2mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
00:10
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:10
Sat 01 Aug 2020
17:40
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
17:40
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
17:40
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
17:40
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
17:40
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
17:40
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
17:40
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
00:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 13 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:20
Sun 12 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:20
Sat 11 Jul 2020
00:25
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
00:20
QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:20