العربية


Flight Status and information QR008

Flight status QR008
London - LHR
Qatar Airways QR008

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:40
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR008
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR008

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 16 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sat 15 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Fri 14 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Thu 13 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 12 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Tue 11 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Mon 10 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 09 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sat 08 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Fri 07 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Thu 06 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 05 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Tue 04 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Mon 03 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 02 May 2021 00:40 QR008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40