العربية


Flight Status and information QR006

Flight status QR006
London - LHR
Qatar Airways QR006

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 17:00
Planned date : Sat 06 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR006
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR006

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 06 Mar 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Scheduled
17:00
Fri 05 Mar 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 8mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 45mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 20mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 4mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 12mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 1mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 21mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 17mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 55mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 39mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
23:05
Thu 10 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 10mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 30mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 20mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:09
Delay: 9mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 18mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 15mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 30mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 60mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:00
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 23mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Early
16:30
Tue 13 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 18mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:56
Delay: 26mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
16:30
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 44mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
16:30
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 57mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
16:45
QR006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:31
No delay