العربية


Flight Status and information QR004

Flight status QR004
London - LHR
Qatar Airways QR004

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:40
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR004
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR004

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 12 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:49 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:46 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 7mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:46 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 6mn
Mon 31 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 13mn
Sat 29 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 2mn
Fri 28 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 23 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:39 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 13mn
Fri 14 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 60mn
Thu 13 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 73mn
Wed 12 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn
Tue 11 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:46 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 9mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 15mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:51 Delay: 1mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 6mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 15mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:50 QR004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 5mn