العربية


Flight Status and information PK287

Flight status PK287
Islamabad - ISB
Pakistan Int'l Airlines PK287

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:00
Revised hour : 02:45
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status PK287
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK287

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Mar 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 45mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:40
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:36
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:03
Delay: 3mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:58
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:32
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:33
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:58
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
01:54
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 19mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
02:00
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:52
Delay: 52mn
Fri 01 Jan 2021
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:57
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:54
Delay: 79mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
01:58
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
02:35
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 2mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 21mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
02:44
Delay: 14mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 30mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
02:30
PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Landed
03:53