العربية


Flight Status and information PK287

Flight status PK287
Islamabad
Pakistan Int'l Airlines PK287

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:00
Revised hour : 01:55
Planned date : Tue 07 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status PK287
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK287

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 07 Dec 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 01:55 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 01:49 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:12 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 00:45 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 00:37 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:15 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:05 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:32 Delay: 17mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 00:45 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 3mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 01:20 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:22 Delay: 62mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:30 Delay: 30mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:01 Delay: 1mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 20mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:00 Delay: 60mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:25 Delay: 85mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:35 Delay: 35mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:22 Delay: 22mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:17 Delay: 17mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Landed 03:51
Thu 28 Oct 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 03:12 Delay: 72mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:32 Delay: 92mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed 06:00
Thu 21 Oct 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 03:01 Delay: 61mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 00:45 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 20mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed 05:15
Thu 14 Oct 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled 02:00
Tue 12 Oct 2021 00:45 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:30 Delay: 105mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:15 Delay: 15mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 04:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 04:32 Delay: 32mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:31 Delay: 31mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 02:45 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:55 Delay: 10mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 02:55 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:24 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 00:50 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:28 Delay: 28mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 02:55 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 03:37 Delay: 42mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 01:10 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 10mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 02:50 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:53 Delay: 3mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 02:40 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:18 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 20mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:43 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 02:50 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 03:10 Delay: 20mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 2mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 01:20 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:27 Delay: 67mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 01:53 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 20mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 03:14 Delay: 74mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:19 Delay: 19mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 00:50 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:00 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:06 Delay: 6mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 01:45 Delay: 45mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 03:13 Delay: 73mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 01:37 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 02:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 03:11 Delay: 71mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:38 Delay: 68mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 00:45 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:07 Delay: 22mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:26 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 15mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 01:55 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:07 Delay: 12mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 15mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed 03:35
Tue 13 Jul 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived 01:48 Delay: 48mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:43 Delay: 13mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 01:00 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:20 Delay: 80mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:48 Delay: 18mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:47 Delay: 32mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:22 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:36 Delay: 21mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 00:50 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:04 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed 04:15
Tue 08 Jun 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:02 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 00:45 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 00:27 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 02:35 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:30 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 03:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:45 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:56 Delay: 26mn
Tue 18 May 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:58 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed 04:45
Fri 07 May 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 00:51 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 02:00 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:02 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:10 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 01:30 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived 01:23 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 02:15 PK287 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed 08:45