العربية


Flight Status and information PK285

Flight status PK285
Peshawar - PEW
Pakistan Int'l Airlines PK285

Peshawar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:30
Revised hour : 02:15
Planned date : Wed 25 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status PK285
PEW DOH
Bacha Khan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Peshawar, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK285

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 25 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:03
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 50mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
01:54
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
09:00
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 21mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
09:00
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
09:00
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 18mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
09:00
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:02
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
09:00
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
10:15
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
09:51
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:09
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
10:15
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
09:57
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
02:30
PK285 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
02:10
No delay