العربية


Flight Status and information PC602

Flight status PC602
Istanbul - SAW
Pegasus Airlines PC602

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Landed

Planned hour : 02:35
Revised hour : 02:19
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status PC602
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight PC602

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Landed
02:19
Fri 23 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:11
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 18mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:11
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:59
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:35
Sun 27 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:02
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:51
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:08
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:53
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:55
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:03
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:59
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:09
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:35
Mon 10 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:35
Sat 08 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:08
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:35
Thu 06 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:03
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:35
Mon 03 Aug 2020
02:35
PC602 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:07
No delay