العربية


Flight Status and information OZ6889

Flight status OZ6889
Seoul - ICN
Asiana Airlines OZ6889

Seoul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 04:41
Planned date : Wed 29 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status OZ6889
ICN DOH
Incheon International Airport Doha International Airport
From Seoul, Republic of Korea To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight OZ6889

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Early
04:45
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 5mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 25mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 21mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 40mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 14mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 12mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Delayed
07:05
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 31mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 31mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 10mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 22mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 17mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 26mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 31mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 15mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:15
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Cancelled
04:38