العربية


Flight Status and information OZ6889

Flight status OZ6889
Seoul - ICN
Asiana Airlines OZ6889

Seoul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:28
Planned date : Sat 19 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status OZ6889
ICN DOH
Incheon International Airport Doha International Airport
From Seoul, Republic of Korea To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight OZ6889

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 18mn
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 21mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 34mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
04:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 20mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 8mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 34mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:25
OZ6889 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived
05:17
No delay