العربية


Flight Status and information OV237

Flight status OV237
(OV) Muscat - MCT
SalamAir OV237

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 17:20
Revised hour : 17:20
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status OV237
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight OV237

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:20
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:20
Sun 11 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 17:09 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 17:20 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 7mn
Thu 25 Mar 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 22:47 Delay: 47mn
Mon 08 Mar 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Scheduled 22:00
Thu 04 Mar 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:37 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 22:00
Thu 25 Feb 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:31 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:33 No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:38 No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 22:00
Thu 28 Jan 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 22:00
Mon 18 Jan 2021 22:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 21:30 No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021 19:35 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 19:35
Sun 03 Jan 2021 19:35 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 19:35
Fri 23 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 22 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Wed 21 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 20 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Mon 19 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sun 18 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 17 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Fri 16 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 15 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Wed 14 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 13 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Mon 12 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sun 11 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 10 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Fri 09 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 08 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Wed 07 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 06 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Mon 05 Oct 2020 18:30 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 18:16 No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 03 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Fri 02 Oct 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 01 Oct 2020 18:30 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 18:13 No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sun 20 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 19 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Fri 18 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 17 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:56 No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 15 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Mon 14 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sun 13 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 10 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 08 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Mon 07 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sun 06 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 05 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 03 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 01 Sep 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sun 30 Aug 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Sat 29 Aug 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Thu 27 Aug 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Wed 26 Aug 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00
Tue 25 Aug 2020 17:00 OV237 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled 17:00