العربية


Flight Status and information OV235

Flight status OV235
(OV) Muscat - MCT
SalamAir OV235

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 16:42
Planned date : Tue 23 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status OV235
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight OV235

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:05
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:05
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:05
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 60mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
15:35
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
15:35
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:05
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
17:05
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
17:05
Tue 26 Jan 2021
15:35
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
15:35
Fri 22 Jan 2021
15:35
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
15:35
Tue 19 Jan 2021
15:35
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
15:35
Fri 15 Jan 2021
15:35
OV235 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Cancelled
15:35