العربية


Flight Status and information MS935

Flight status MS935
Cairo - CAI
Egyptair MS935

Cairo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:30
Planned date : Tue 23 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status MS935
CAI DOH
Cairo International Airport Doha International Airport
From Cairo, Egypt To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MS935

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 5mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 2mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 15mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) On Time
12:55
Mon 01 Feb 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
12:55
Sat 30 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
12:55
Thu 28 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
12:55
Sat 23 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
12:55
Thu 21 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
12:55
MS935 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
12:36
No delay