العربية


Flight Status and information MH9732

Flight status MH9732
San Francisco - SFO
Malaysia Airlines MH9732

San Francisco - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:10
Revised hour : 17:19
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status MH9732
SFO DOH
San Francisco International Airport Doha International Airport
From San Francisco, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9732

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:19 Delay: 9mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 28mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 38mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:44 Delay: 34mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 58mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 33mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 15mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 85mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:04 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 20mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 17:10 MH9732 San Francisco - SFO (SFO) Arrived 17:05 No delay