العربية


Flight Status and information MH9326

Flight status MH9326
Seattle - SEA
Malaysia Airlines MH9326

Seattle - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 17:45
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status MH9326
SEA DOH
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport Doha International Airport
From Seattle, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9326

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 40mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:17 Delay: 12mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 35mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 21mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 25mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 17mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:44 Delay: 39mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 15mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 20mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 7mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 7mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 17:05 MH9326 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived 17:03 No delay