العربية


Flight Status and information MH9322

Flight status MH9322
Istanbul - IST
Malaysia Airlines MH9322

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:40
Planned date : Tue 11 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status MH9322
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9322

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:51 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:49 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:12 Delay: 17mn
Thu 06 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 2mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 2mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 2mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:52 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 3mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:01 Delay: 6mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:52 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 4mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 4mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:55 MH9322 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 00:06 Delay: 11mn