العربية


Flight Status and information MH9320

Flight status MH9320
Istanbul - IST
Malaysia Airlines MH9320

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:25
Revised hour : 17:35
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status MH9320
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9320

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:13 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 20mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 10mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 80mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 4mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 8mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 1mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 15mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 15mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:08 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 2mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 22mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 17:25 MH9320 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:22 No delay