العربية


Flight Status and information MH9300

Flight status MH9300
Johannesburg - JNB
Malaysia Airlines MH9300

Johannesburg - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:10
Revised hour : 23:20
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status MH9300
JNB DOH
OR Tambo International Airport Doha International Airport
From Johannesburg, South Africa To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9300

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 10mn
Sun 16 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 13 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 23mn
Wed 12 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:12 Delay: 2mn
Tue 11 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:18 Delay: 8mn
Mon 10 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:13 Delay: 3mn
Sat 08 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:17 Delay: 7mn
Fri 07 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:13 Delay: 3mn
Thu 06 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:13 Delay: 3mn
Wed 05 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:12 Delay: 2mn
Tue 04 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:18 Delay: 8mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:17 Delay: 7mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:12 Delay: 2mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Delayed 01:15
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 45mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:49 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 5mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:10 MH9300 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived 23:22 Delay: 12mn