العربية


Flight Status and information MH9244

Flight status MH9244
Barcelona - BCN
Malaysia Airlines MH9244

Barcelona - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:28
Planned date : Tue 25 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status MH9244
BCN DOH
Barcelona-El Prat Airport Doha International Airport
From Barcelona, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9244

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 26 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Scheduled
05:25
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 8mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 72mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 23mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 37mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 35mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 26mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:25
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 21mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 31mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Delayed
12:22
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:45
MH9244 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:23
No delay