العربية


Flight Status and information MH9230

Flight status MH9230
Zurich - ZRH
Malaysia Airlines MH9230

Zurich - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:30
Revised hour : 23:02
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status MH9230
ZRH DOH
Zurich Airport Doha International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9230

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:37 Delay: 7mn
Sat 15 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 3mn
Sun 09 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 3mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:33 Delay: 3mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 22:58 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:11 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:30 MH9230 Zurich - ZRH (ZRH) Arrived 23:20 No delay