العربية


Flight Status and information MH9224

Flight status MH9224
Frankfurt - FRA
Malaysia Airlines MH9224

Frankfurt - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:20
Planned date : Wed 03 Jun 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status MH9224
FRA DOH
Frankfurt am Main Airport Doha International Airport
From Frankfurt, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9224

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 03 Jun 2020
22:35
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Mon 01 Jun 2020
22:35
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 31 May 2020
22:35
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sat 30 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Fri 29 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 28 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 13mn
Wed 27 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Tue 26 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Mon 25 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sun 24 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sat 23 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Fri 22 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Thu 21 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Wed 20 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Tue 19 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Mon 18 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 17 May 2020
22:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 29mn
Sat 16 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Fri 15 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Wed 13 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Tue 12 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Mon 11 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sun 10 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sat 09 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 20mn
Fri 08 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Thu 07 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Wed 06 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 05 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Mon 04 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sun 03 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 15mn
Sat 02 May 2020
22:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Wed 29 Apr 2020
23:00
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Tue 28 Apr 2020
23:00
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Sun 26 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Fri 24 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Wed 22 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Tue 21 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 19 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 17 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 15 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Tue 14 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 12 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sat 11 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Fri 10 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Thu 09 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Wed 08 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Tue 07 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Mon 06 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sun 05 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 04 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Fri 03 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Thu 02 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Wed 01 Apr 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Tue 31 Mar 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Mon 30 Mar 2020
00:40
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sat 28 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Fri 27 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 1mn
Thu 26 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Wed 25 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Tue 24 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 23 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 60mn
Tue 17 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 23mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 82mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 78mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Cancelled
23:25
Tue 25 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 11mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 30mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 3mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 4mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 1mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 15mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 30mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 32mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23:25
MH9224 Frankfurt - FRA (FRA) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 50mn