العربية


Flight Status and information MH9220

Flight status MH9220
Munich - MUC
Malaysia Airlines MH9220

Munich - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status MH9220
MUC DOH
Franz Josef Strauss Airport Doha International Airport
From Munich, Germany To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9220

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Mon 18 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Fri 15 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Tue 12 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Mon 11 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Sat 09 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Early 23:14
Wed 06 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Mon 04 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Sun 03 Apr 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:35
Wed 30 Mar 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:21 No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022 23:35 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:26 Delay: 6mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:28 Delay: 8mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:27 Delay: 7mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:43 Delay: 23mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:37 Delay: 17mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 10mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:23 Delay: 3mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:25 Delay: 5mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:23 Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:31 Delay: 11mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:20
Mon 07 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:11 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 20mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:47 Delay: 27mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:21 Delay: 1mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 20mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:22 Delay: 2mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 26mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:43 Delay: 23mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 22:59 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:01 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 19mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 22:52 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:24 Delay: 4mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Scheduled 23:20
Sun 07 Nov 2021 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:27 Delay: 7mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 23:20 MH9220 Munich - MUC (MUC) Arrived 23:14 No delay