العربية


Flight Status and information MH9216

Flight status MH9216
Paris - CDG
Malaysia Airlines MH9216

Paris - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:30
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Fri 26 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status MH9216
CDG DOH
Charles de Gaulle Airport Doha International Airport
From Paris, France To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9216

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 5mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 29mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 19mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 9mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 22mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 16mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 30mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 3mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 20mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 3mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 4mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 22mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 1mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 35mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:56
Delay: 26mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 32mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 20mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 14mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 16mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 51mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 4mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:54
Delay: 24mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 11mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 23mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 20mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 25mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 34mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
23:30
MH9216 Paris - CDG (CDG) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 54mn