العربية


Flight Status and information MH9074

Flight status MH9074
Chicago - ORD
Malaysia Airlines MH9074

Chicago - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:00
Revised hour : 15:59
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status MH9074
ORD DOH
O'Hare International Airport Doha International Airport
From Chicago, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9074

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:39
Delay: 39mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 15mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:01
Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 6mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 22mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:08
Delay: 8mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:07
Delay: 7mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
16:00
MH9074 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
15:30
No delay