العربية


Flight Status and information MH9072

Flight status MH9072
Houston - IAH
Malaysia Airlines MH9072

Houston - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:50
Revised hour : 16:50
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status MH9072
IAH DOH
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Doha International Airport
From Houston, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9072

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) On Time
16:50
Mon 21 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 34mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 3mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 34mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 9mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:50
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:15
No delay