العربية


Flight Status and information MH9072

Flight status MH9072
Houston - IAH
Malaysia Airlines MH9072

Houston - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 16:25
Planned date : Tue 27 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status MH9072
IAH DOH
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Doha International Airport
From Houston, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9072

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:00
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 15mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 14mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Early
16:24
Mon 12 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 70mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 33mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
16:40
MH9072 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 13mn