العربية


Flight Status and information MH9066

Flight status MH9066
New York - JFK
Malaysia Airlines MH9066

New York - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:15
Revised hour : 16:20
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status MH9066
JFK DOH
John F. Kennedy International Airport Doha International Airport
From New York, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9066

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) On Time
16:20
Mon 21 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 13mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:16
Delay: 1mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:29
Delay: 14mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 90mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 56mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 10mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 11mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 8mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 7mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:15
MH9066 New York - JFK (JFK) Arrived
15:54
No delay