العربية


Flight Status and information MH9056

Flight status MH9056
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
Malaysia Airlines MH9056

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 22:45
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status MH9056
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9056

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 12 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Early 22:45
Fri 11 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 15mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 62mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:11 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:29 Delay: 14mn
Tue 25 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:18 Delay: 3mn
Sat 22 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:21 Delay: 6mn
Fri 21 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:27 Delay: 12mn
Thu 20 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:29 Delay: 14mn
Wed 19 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:17 Delay: 2mn
Tue 18 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 15mn
Mon 17 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:25 Delay: 10mn
Sun 16 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:35 Delay: 20mn
Sat 15 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:22 Delay: 7mn
Fri 14 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:34 Delay: 19mn
Thu 13 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:36 Delay: 21mn
Wed 12 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:21 Delay: 6mn
Tue 11 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:28 Delay: 13mn
Mon 10 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:25 Delay: 10mn
Sun 09 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 31mn
Sat 08 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:17 Delay: 2mn
Fri 07 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 25mn
Thu 06 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:47 Delay: 32mn
Wed 05 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Cancelled 23:15
Tue 04 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 25mn
Mon 03 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:48 Delay: 33mn
Sun 02 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:48 Delay: 33mn
Sat 01 May 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 50mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 37mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:45 Delay: 30mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 44mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:31 Delay: 16mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 15mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 37mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:43 Delay: 28mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 39mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 24mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:35 Delay: 20mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:43 Delay: 28mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 44mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:48 Delay: 33mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 27mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:45 Delay: 30mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 44mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 50mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 43mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:15 MH9056 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 43mn