العربية


Flight Status and information MH9052

Flight status MH9052
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
Malaysia Airlines MH9052

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 12:15
Revised hour : 12:10
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status MH9052
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight MH9052

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) On Time
12:10
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 22mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 9mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 4mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 5mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:15
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 19mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 41mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 17mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 26mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
11:59
Delay: 9mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 12mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 40mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 37mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 19mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 21mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 16mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 22mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:00
Delay: 10mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 25mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 19mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 25mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 12mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 60mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 25mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 32mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
11:59
Delay: 9mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 16mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
11:50
MH9052 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 17mn