العربية


Flight Status and information ME4436

Flight status ME4436
Beirut - BEY
MEA Middle East Airlines ME4436

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:27
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status ME4436
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight ME4436

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Mar 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 24mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 20mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 49mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 13 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 18mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 19mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
05:25
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Fri 01 Jan 2021
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 25mn
Wed 30 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 20mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 52mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 19mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 28mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 32mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 29mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 69mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 35mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 35mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 25mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 55mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 48mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 65mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 25mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13mn
Sat 12 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 15mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 28mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 12mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 62mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 41mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 49mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 55mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 30mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 35mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
05:15
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 33mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 22mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 36mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 14mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 20mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 23mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 53mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 36mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 16mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 20mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 27mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 42mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 20mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 6mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 28mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 57mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 11mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:40
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 85mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 70mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 22mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
19:09
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 6mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 32mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
10:30
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 25mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 14mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
05:45
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 14mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 45mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Landed
07:30
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 16mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 13mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 9mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
04:41
Sat 15 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 55mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 22mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 65mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 6mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 39mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 46mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 35mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 49mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 38mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 43mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 53mn
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
07:45
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:35
ME4436 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 38mn