العربية


Flight Status and information ME4434

Flight status ME4434
Beirut - BEY
MEA Middle East Airlines ME4434

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 15:57
Planned date : Wed 15 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status ME4434
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight ME4434

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 15 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:38
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Wed 08 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Mon 06 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:33
No delay
Sat 04 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Fri 03 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Wed 01 Jul 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 12 Jun 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Wed 10 Jun 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Mon 08 Jun 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Thu 16 Apr 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Wed 15 Apr 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Tue 14 Apr 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Mon 13 Apr 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Fri 03 Apr 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Thu 02 Apr 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Wed 01 Apr 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Mon 30 Mar 2020
16:10
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:10
Sun 22 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:20
Sat 21 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:20
Fri 20 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:20
Thu 19 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
16:20
Wed 18 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 16 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 5mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 2mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 4mn
Tue 10 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 17mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 30mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 4mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:21
Delay: 1mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 5mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 30mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 10mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 65mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 43mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 40mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 25mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
00:07
Thu 26 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 2mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 26mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 16mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 3mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 76mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 17mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 26mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 12mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 35mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 56mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 15mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:20
ME4434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:14
No delay