العربية


Flight Status and information ME434

Flight status ME434
Beirut - BEY
MEA Middle East Airlines ME434

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:20
Revised hour : 01:17
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status ME434
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight ME434

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 13mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 8mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
01:20
ME434 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
01:10
No delay