العربية


Flight Status and information LA7423

Flight status LA7423
Shiraz - SYZ
Latam Airlines LA7423

Shiraz - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:50
Planned date : Sun 28 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status LA7423
SYZ DOH
Shiraz International Airport Doha International Airport
From Shiraz, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA7423

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 28 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Scheduled 05:50
Sat 27 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 2mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 1mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:55 Delay: 5mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 25mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 18mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 05:50 LA7423 Shiraz - SYZ (SYZ) Arrived 05:32 No delay