العربية


Flight Status and information LA6059

Flight status LA6059
Nairobi - NBO
Latam Airlines LA6059

Nairobi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:20
Revised hour : 23:20
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status LA6059
NBO DOH
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA6059

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Scheduled
23:20
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 2mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 3mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 15mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:20
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 1mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
22:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 35mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
22:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
22:50
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 22mn
Mon 25 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 24mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 25mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 28mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 33mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 38mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 6mn
Wed 13 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 15mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 7mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
22:10
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 16mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 4mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
23:00
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 16mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 22mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 4mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
23:15
LA6059 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
22:53
No delay