العربية


Flight Status and information LA6037

Flight status LA6037
Seoul - ICN
Latam Airlines LA6037

Seoul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 04:35
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status LA6037
ICN DOH
Incheon International Airport Doha International Airport
From Seoul, Republic of Korea To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA6037

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 05 Dec 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Early 04:20
Sat 04 Dec 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:17 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:17 Delay: 2mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:39 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:14 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:54 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:33 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:27 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 05:15 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 04:38 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 05:55 LA6037 Seoul - ICN (ICN) Arrived 05:50 No delay