العربية


Flight Status and information LA5303

Flight status LA5303
Basra - BSR
Latam Airlines LA5303

Basra - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:55
Revised hour : 18:53
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status LA5303
BSR DOH
Basra International Airport Doha International Airport
From Basra, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5303

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Tue 02 Mar 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sat 27 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Thu 25 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 20mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Thu 18 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sat 13 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Thu 11 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Mon 08 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sun 07 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sat 06 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Tue 02 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Mon 01 Feb 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sun 31 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sat 30 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Thu 28 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Delayed
21:50
Wed 27 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Tue 26 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Mon 25 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sun 24 Jan 2021
18:55
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
18:55
Sat 23 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 22mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 16 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 13 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 06 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 30 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 26 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Fri 25 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 19 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Fri 18 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Sun 13 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 12 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Tue 08 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 05 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Thu 03 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 02 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
06:00
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 24mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 9mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) On Time
17:25
Mon 12 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 6mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 17mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 4mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 10mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 24mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 20mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 12mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 16mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
17:25
LA5303 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 8mn