العربية


Flight Status and information LA5301

Flight status LA5301
Erbil - EBL
Latam Airlines LA5301

Erbil - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:48
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status LA5301
EBL DOH
Erbil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Erbil, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5301

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:05
LA5301 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
23:40
No delay