العربية


Flight Status and information LA5299

Flight status LA5299
Baghdad - BGW
Latam Airlines LA5299

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:30
Revised hour : 00:31
Planned date : Tue 01 Dec 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status LA5299
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5299

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 01 Dec 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 1mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 10mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 14mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
00:30
Sun 08 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:30
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 15mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 6mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 12mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 3mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 6mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 26mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 50mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 1mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 8mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 1mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
23:05
Wed 09 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 19mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 33mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 10mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 8mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 21mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 100mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 4mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 30mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 5mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 13mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 10mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Landed
01:05
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 7mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 23mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 69mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 47mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 3mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 13mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
23:05
Thu 30 Jul 2020
23:05
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
00:15
LA5299 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
00:15