العربية


Flight Status and information LA5294

Flight status LA5294
Sao Paulo - GRU
Latam Airlines LA5294

Sao Paulo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 15:54
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status LA5294
GRU DOH
Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sao Paulo, Brazil To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5294

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:54 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Early 15:45
Fri 15 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:06 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Early 15:55
Sat 09 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:12 Delay: 27mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Delayed 17:12
Mon 04 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) On Time 16:42
Sun 03 Apr 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Early 16:05
Thu 31 Mar 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 16:45 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 16:21 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 16:45 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:50 Delay: 5mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 27mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 20mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 10mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:23 Delay: 13mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:16 Delay: 6mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:17 Delay: 7mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 27mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 17mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) On Time 17:00
Tue 08 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) On Time 16:59
Mon 07 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 22mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 25mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 30mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 15mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:09 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:24 Delay: 14mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 17:51 Delay: 41mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:04 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 5mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 38mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 10mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:01 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:17 Delay: 7mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:13 Delay: 3mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 47mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 26mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 15mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:11 Delay: 1mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022 17:10 LA5294 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:43 No delay