العربية


Flight Status and information LA5293

Flight status LA5293
Mogadishu - MGQ
Latam Airlines LA5293

Mogadishu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:40
Planned date : Fri 22 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status LA5293
MGQ DOH
Mogadishu International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mogadishu, Somalia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5293

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Oct 2021 00:05 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 00:05 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 00:05 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 00:05 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 00:05 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 00:05 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 00:05 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:49 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 00:29 Delay: 19mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:46 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 27mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:51 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:21 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:41 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:39 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled 00:10
Sun 09 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled 00:10
Sun 02 May 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled 00:10
Sun 25 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:46 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled 00:10
Tue 13 Apr 2021 00:10 LA5293 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived 23:31 No delay