العربية


Flight Status and information LA5292

Flight status LA5292
Amman - AMM
Latam Airlines LA5292

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:02
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status LA5292
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5292

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Mar 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Early
05:02
Thu 04 Mar 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 28mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 36mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
05:30
LA5292 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Tue 22 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Thu 17 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Tue 15 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Thu 10 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Tue 08 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Thu 03 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Tue 01 Sep 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Wed 26 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Fri 21 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Wed 19 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
02:00
Fri 14 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
02:00
Wed 12 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
02:00
Fri 07 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00
Wed 05 Aug 2020
02:00
LA5292 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
02:00