العربية


Flight Status and information LA5291

Flight status LA5291
Yerevan - EVN
Latam Airlines LA5291

Yerevan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:40
Revised hour : 04:12
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status LA5291
EVN DOH
Zvartnots International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5291

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 9mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Delayed
10:20
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:40
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Delayed
07:35
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:40
LA5291 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:18
No delay