العربية


Flight Status and information LA5289

Flight status LA5289
Doha - DOH
Latam Airlines LA5289

Doha - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Departed

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:05
Planned date : Wed 29 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number : A11
Belt Number :
Flight status LA5289
DOH DOH
Hamad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Doha, Qatar To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight LA5289

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 30 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Scheduled
00:10
Wed 29 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 27 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 11mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 26 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 24 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 22 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 26mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 19 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 10mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 25mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 17 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 15 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 22mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 47mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 11mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 12 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 24mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 11mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 10 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Wed 08 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 05 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 16mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:20
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 03 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Wed 01 Jan 2020
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 23mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 29 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:50
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 12mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 27 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 13mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 26 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 25 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 32mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 23 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 25mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 22 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 42mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 20 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 19 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Wed 18 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 28mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 16 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Sun 15 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 25mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 26mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:20
Fri 13 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 21mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:20
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 11 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 22mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:20
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 46mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 26mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 25mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:25
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 46mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 12mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Delayed
16:34
Thu 28 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:15
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 35mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 9mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 28mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:25
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 9mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 26mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:20
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:10
LA5289 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
08:05
LA5289 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:05